Tiger Woods

Tiger Woods won the Masters for the fifth time on Sunday to land his 15th major title and the first since 2008.
Woods, carded a two-under-par 70 to finish one shot ahead of fellow Americans Dustin Johnson, Xander Schauffele and Brooks Koepka.
He had started the final round two shots back of overnight leader Francesco Molinari but leapfrogged the Italian on the final day.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.